Speaker Biographies

Nate D. Alder, President, Utah State Bar
Dean Scott Cameron, Associate Dean, BYU Law
David G. Campbell, Judge, U. S. District Court, District of Arizona
Dean Hiram Chodosh, U of U Law
Stephen R. Covey, International leadership authority, author, & consultant
Professor Lincoln L. Davies, U of U Law
Professor Cole Durham, BYU Law
H. Reese Hansen, President-Elect of the Association of American Law Schools
R. John Hughes, Former Editor-in-Chief of Christian Science Monitor, Deseret News; Syndicated Columnist
Former Chief Justice Charles E. Jones, Arizona Supreme Court
RonNell Anderson Jones, BYU Law
John Kesler, Community activist who led passage of joint resolution on improved dialogue
Justice Jill N. Parrish, Utah Supreme Court
Dean Jim Rasband, Associate Academic Vice-President for Faculty, BYU Law
President Cecil O. Samuelson, President, Brigham Young University
Professor D. Gordon Smith, BYU Law
Professor Steven D. Smith, USD Law
Richard Turley, Assistant historian and recorder, LDS Church
John W. Welch, Consulting Scholar, Joseph Smith Papers
Edward L. White III, American Center for Law and Justice
Elder Lance B. Wickman, General Counsel, LDS Church
President Michael K. Young, President, University of Utah